VER CARRO
Tres puntos


SANTIAGO  


LIBRERÍAS
DIRECCIÓN
TELÉFONO
E-MAIL
A
ANTÁRTICA (Alto Las Condes) Av. Kennedy Nº 9001 local 1180 - Las Condes 2213 19 15 acondes@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Mall Plaza Tobalaba) Av. Camilo Henríquez Nº 3296 local B121 - La Florida 2874 04 19 ptobalaba@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Mall Plaza Vespucio) Av. Vic. Mackenna Nº 7030 local A108 - La Florida 2586 32 30 pvespucio@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Manantial Plaza de Armas) Av. Plaza de Armas Nº 444 - Santiago 2696 54 60 parmas@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Ñuñoa) José Pedro Alessandri Nº1166 local 2048 - Ñuñoa 2898 23 24 nunoa@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Parque Arauco) Av. Kennedy Nº 5413 local 132 - Las Condes 2242 07 99 parauco@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Patio Centro) Moneda Nº 1073 local 3 - Santiago 2465 31 36 pcentro@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Plaza Egaña) Larraín Nº 5862 local B2077/B2076 - La Reina 2830 60 29 plazaegana@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Plaza Oeste) Av. Americo Vespucio Nº 1501 - Cerrillos 2898 47 25 plazaoeste@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Plaza Sur San Bernardo) Av. Pdte. J.Alessandri Nº 20040 - San Bernardo 2857 82 05 plazasur@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Portal La Dehesa) Av. La Dehesa Nº 1445 local 1031 - La Dehesa 2216 16 61 ladehesa@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Portal La Reina) Av. Francisco Bilbao Nº 1750 local 2032 - La Reina 2201 44 18 lareina@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Costanera Center) Av. Andrés Bello Nº 2447 local 1190 - Providencia 2618 9621 costanera@antartica.cl
C
CATALONIA Las Urbinas Nº 17 - Providencia 2234 10 37 ibreriacatalonia@tie.cl
CLEPSIDRA Jose Pedro Alessandri Nº 94 - Ñuñoa 2225 57 86 libreria@clepsidra.cl
F
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Alto Las Condes) Av. Kennedy Nº 9001 local 2104 - Las Condes 2345 83 72  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Costanera Center) Av. Andrés Bello Nº 2425 local 4142 - 4º nivel - Providencia 2345 8346  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Drugstore) Av. Providencia Nº 2124 local C-D - Providencia 2345 83 44  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Huérfanos) Huérfanos Nº 549 - Santiago 2345 83 00  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Huérfanos) Huérfanos Nº 670 - Santiago 2345 83 16  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Huérfanos) Huérfanos Nº 631 - Santiago 2345 83 15  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Espacio M) Compañía Nº 1214 local 109 - Santiago 2345 83 40  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (La Dehesa) Av. La Dehesa Nº 1445 local 2034 - La Dehesa 2216 15 82  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Las Condes) Isidora Goyenechea Nº 3162 - Las Condes 2345 83 54  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Parque Arauco) Av. Kennedy Nº 5413 local 117 - Las Condes 2345 83 78  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Mall Florida Center) Av. Vicuña Mackenna Nº 6100 local 2025 - La Florida 2294 5437  
FONDO DE CULTURA ECONÓMICA Paseo Bulnes Nº 152 - Santiago 2594 41 50 libreriafce@gmail.com
FRANCESA Av. Luis Pasteur Nº 5399 - Vitacura 2218 53 79 contacto@libreriafrancesa.cl
G
GATOPEZ Av. Italia Nº 1334 - Providencia   libreria@gatopez.cl
L
LABERINTO Vitacura Nº 3817 - Vitacura 2263 18 24 info@librerialaberinto.cl
LEA MAS Alameda N° 227 - Edificio B - Local 2 - Santiago   contacto@librerialeamas.cl
LOLITA LIMITADA República de Cuba 1724 - Providencia   info@librerialolita.cl
LOM (Biblioteca Nacional) Moneda Nº 650 - Santiago 2360 53 21 librerialom@lom.cl
M
METALES PESADOS (Alameda) Alameda Nº 1869 - Santiago 7 376 08 30 alameda@metalespesados.cl
METALES PESADOS (Bellas Artes) José Miguel de la Barra Nº 460 - Santiago 2638 25 97 mpesados@metalespesados.cl
MIL AIRES BOUTIQUE Alonso de Cordova Nº 2843 local B - Las Condes 2953 51 93 claramolina@milaires.cl
N
NUEVA ALTAMIRA Las Urbinas Nº23 local 64, Drugstore, Providencia 2233 58 53 info@nuevaltamira.cl
P
PALMARIA Manuel Montt Nº 058 - Providencia 2236 22 87 palmaria@yahoo.com
POST TIENDA Av. Providencia N° 2035 - Providencia   postiendaprovidencia@gmail.com
PROSA Y POLÍTICA Valentín Letelier 1376 - Santiago   libreria@prosaypolitica.cl
PRÓLOGO Merced Nº 373 - Santiago 2632 63 76 librosprologo@tie.cl
PROYECCIÓN San Francisco Nº 51 - Santiago 2639 69 50 pabloabufom@gmail.com
Q
QUE LEO (Apumanque) Av. Manquehue Sur Nº 31 local 385 - Las Condes 2234 28 36 apumanque@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Av. Italia) Avenida Italia 1471 - Ñuñoa   italia@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Buin) Av. Balmaceda 697 Local 4 - Buin   buin@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Chicureo) Av. Chicureo 130 , local 16. Centro comercial Puertas de Chicureo, Colina.   chicureo@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Los Dominicos) Av. Camino El Alba 11.969 Local 206-3 - Las Condes   dominicos@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Forestal) Merced N° 76 Santiago - Santiago   forestal@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Huechuraba) Av. Pedro Fontova N° 7471 loc 5 - Huechuraba   huechuraba@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (La Reina) Aguas Claras 1700, local 6. - La Reina   lareina@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Las Condes) Padre Hurtado 1621, local 12 - Las Condes   lascondes@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO
(Ñuñoa)
Simón Bolívar Nº 4800 local 106, Ñuñoa   nunoa@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Providencia) Av. Pedro de Valdivia Nº 40- Providencia 2234 59 49 queleo@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Sebastián el Cano) Sebastian Elcano 1023 - Las Condes   lareina@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Tobalaba) Tobalaba 5013 Local 108 (Esquina Hamburgo) - Ñuñoa   lareina@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Trapenses) Av. Camino los trapenses 3515, Local 210 - Lo Barnechea   trapenses@queleochile.cl
QUE LEO (Vitacura) Av Luis Pasteur 6677, local 9 - Vitacura - Santiago   vitacura@queleochile.cl
QUIMERA Nueva de Lyon Nº 45 local 8 - Providencia 2232 82 66 libreria@quimeralibros.cl
S
SUBSUELO Miraflores N° 370 Local 28 - Santiago 2695 29 67 alvaro.munoz.z@gmail.com
T
TAKK Andrés de Fuenzalida Nº 18 - Providencia 2233 63 21 libreria@takk.cl
TIENDAS PLOP Merced Nº 349 local 7 - Santiago 2633 29 02 plopgaleria@plopgaleria.com
TXT (Alameda) Alameda N° 1150 - Santiago   libreriatxt@gmail.com
TXT (Huérfanos) Huérfanos N° 649 - Santiago   libreriatxt@gmail.com
U
U. CATOLICA (Alameda) Alameda Nº 390 - Centro de Extensión- Santiago 2354 24 14 aalarcoj@uc.cl - psilval@uc.cl
U. CATOLICA (Oriente) Av. Jaime Guzmán Nº 3300 - Ñuñoa 2354 51 53 alomos@uc.cl
U. CATOLICA (San Joaquín) Vic. Mackenna Nº 4860 - San Joaquín 2354 53 05 bcastror@uc.cl
ULISES (Lastarria) Lastarria Nº 70 local 1 - Santiago 2638 41 24 lastarria@ulises.cl
UNIVERSITARIA Alameda Nº 1050 - Santiago   editor@universitaria.cl
USACH Alameda Nº 2229 - Santiago 2718 00 79 gloria.calderon@usach.cl


REGIONES

CLIENTES
DIRECCIÓN
TELÉFONO
E-MAIL
Región de Antofagasta
ANTÁRTICA (Antofagasta) Av. Balmaceda int. Rec portuario Locales 207-209 - Antofagasta 55 533 327 antafagasta@antartica.cl
Región de Valparaíso
ANTÁRTICA (Viña del Mar) Av. Libertad Nº 1348 local 7 - Viña del Mar 32 238 23 63 marauco@antartica.cl
CRISIS Av. Pedro Montt Nº 2871- Valparaíso 32 222 85 04 libreriacrisis@hotmail.com
DISTRIBUIDORA SICLON SPA Av. Valparaíso Nº 363 - Local 131 - Viña del Mar 32 254 11 87 urzuarain@gmail.com
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Galería Pleno Centro) Calle Quinta Nº 156 - Local 14 - Viña del Mar 32 268 30 93  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Mall Arauco Viña del Mar) Av. Libertad Nº 1348 - Local 108 - Viña del Mar 32 238 22 67  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Portal El Belloto) Av. Ramón Freire Nº 2114 - Local 1089 32 251 1107  
METALES PESADOS Lautaro Rosas Nº 344 - Cerro Alegre - Valparaíso 32 225 46 24 valparaiso@metalespesados.cl
QUE LEO (Reñaca) Av. Vicuña Mackenna 450 local 4 - Viña del Mar   renaca@queleochile.cl
URZÚA E HIJOS Av. Valparaíso Nº 595 - Local 5 - Viña del Mar 32 254 12 30 urzuarain@gmail.com
Región de O`Higgins
CERVANTES Av. Independencia Nº 578 - Rancagua 72 223 98 76 cervantes.libreria@gmail.com
Región del Maule
BYBLOS Av. Uno Oriente Nº 1260 - Talca 71 261 35 78 paolaneira@libreriabyblos.cl
Región de Biobío
ANTÁRTICA (Concepción) Av. Anibal Pinto Nº 299 - Concepción 41 221 94 00 concepcion@antartica.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Talcahuano) Av. Jorge Alessandri Nº 3177 local B104A/B104B - Talcahuano 41 248 92 42 ptrebol@antartica.cl
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Concepción Trébol) Av. Jorge Alessandri Nº 3177 - local 145 - 147 -149 -151 - Concepción 41 256 38 07  
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Los Ángeles) Calle Valdivia Nº 440 - local 306-308 - Los Angeles 43 245 13 19  
QUE LEO (Concepción) Paicaví N° 128 - Block 4- Concepción   concepcion@queleochile.cl
Región de la Araucanía
ALEMANA (Temuco) Av. Manuel Montt Nº 104 - Temuco 45 221 03 15 info@libreriaalemana.cl
ANTÁRTICA (Temuco) Av. Alemania Nº 0671 Local 2038 - Temuco 45 221 26 97 temuco@antartica.cl
QUE LEO (Villarica) San Martin 713 local 106 - Villarrica   villarica@queleochile.cl
Región de Los Lagos
FERIA CHILENA DEL LIBRO (Puerto Montt) Illapel Nº 10 local 217 - Puerto Montt 65 234 18 59  
SOTAVENTO LIBROS Av. Diego Portales Nº 570 - Puerto Montt 65 225 66 50 ventas.sotavento@gmail.com
LICANRAYEN O'Higgins Nº 569 - Osorno 8 397 25 39 libroslikanrayen@gmail.com
MULTILIBROS Cochrane Nº 569 - Osorno 64 224 72 44 libreria.multilibros@gmail.com
EL GRAN PEZ Pudeto Nº 272 - Local 15 - Ancud 65 262 1084  
Región de Los Ríos
QUE LEO (Valdivia) Los Laureles 075 local 1 - Valdivia   valdivia@queleochile.cl


OTROS PAÍSES

CLIENTES
DIRECCIÓN
TELÉFONO
E-MAIL
Argentina
DISTRIBUIDORA WALDHUTER Pavon Nº 2636 - C1427CJB - C.A.B.A. (5411) 6091 4786

adm.waldhuter@gmail.com
www.waldhuter.com.ar

Perú
DISTRIBUIDORA DE LIBROS HERALDOS NEGROS S.A.C Av. Centenerario Nº 170, Barranco (511) 247 28 66 distribuidora@sanseviero.pe